What 2019 games you getting?

The section dedicated to gaming.
Post Reply
JakeB0MB
Posts: 138
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2018 6:04 am

Tue Dec 11, 2018 5:43 am

We only have about 20 days left till the new year hits us all like a ton of bricks.

What games are you looking forward to in 2019 and plan on getting? Anything standing out to you yet? Maybe some rumored releases?
User avatar
skrilZZ
Posts: 130
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2018 11:42 pm

Wed Dec 12, 2018 9:24 pm

Resident Evil 2 for sure. Been into that series for such a long time that I can't help but buy the new games when they drop. I know it is just a remake but I don't care!
User avatar
g code
Posts: 93
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2018 12:32 am

Tue Dec 18, 2018 8:25 am

skrilZZ wrote:
Wed Dec 12, 2018 9:24 pm
Resident Evil 2 for sure. Been into that series for such a long time that I can't help but buy the new games when they drop. I know it is just a remake but I don't care!
Which one is this? I remember the last one I played was on the train. I haven't played one since.

As for games I wanna get on 2019, I really don't know man. I don't follow releases. If I hear about it or see something about it online and it interests me, I'll get it.
User avatar
Bangarang
Posts: 85
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2018 10:37 am

Sat Mar 23, 2019 3:39 am

Shit, man. I'm still playing games from like, 2014. Some buddies wanted to play Borderlands 2 and I've been playing that with them.
Gonna make it one day, believe me.
Deez
Posts: 50
Joined: Fri Jan 12, 2018 12:01 pm

Fri Apr 12, 2019 8:37 am

Ohhhhh Bangarang, you hear about Borderlands 3? You going to get that or something dude?

As for me. I dunno. Too broke right now to worry about what to get when I wanna make sure I got food for tomorrow.
Post Reply